34+ Omega Smpc UK

34+ Omega Smpc UK. Please let me know what you think. I think i can pick up a grey market smpc for a little more than the mm300 and or doxa.

New Basel 2013 Omega SMPC...
New Basel 2013 Omega SMPC... from www.watch-insider.com
I actually ordered this on i think the 27th of january and i i give you my answer on what is the better watch to spend your money on. This is my omega smpc in the rather warm fall weather we've had for the past 3 weeks. My thoughts on a gorgeous smp a buddy loaned me.

I actually ordered this on i think the 27th of january and i i give you my answer on what is the better watch to spend your money on.

Just sold my gen smpc to part fund another watch so decided to buy a rep version for modding, i already have a gen crystal and gasket, question i have is what is currently the best version of the watch for modding as i notice there are several. What about the omega smpc? See more ideas about omega seamaster, omega seamaster diver 300m, omega. Ur omega seamaster 300 ceramic pro ref: