View Omega Speedmaster Sapphire Sandwich Reference UK

View Omega Speedmaster Sapphire Sandwich Reference UK. Currently waiting for mine to return from omega where it's getting its first service. Always upvote the sapphire sandwich.

Omega Speedmaster "Hesalite Sapphire Sandwich" 3592.50 ...
Omega Speedmaster "Hesalite Sapphire Sandwich" 3592.50 ... from d27fdahbefwvlq.cloudfront.net
Back in stock after a recent sale is this rare speedmaster sapphire sandwich edition. I love my sapphire sandwich. Omega speedmaster sapphire sandwich mens moonwatch 3573.50.00.

Your post has made me very impatient.

I have lots of feedback here, and am very happy to provide references as necessary. A present for myself as i recently got a nice bonus and a substantial raise. This one has the sapphire glass from and back, to the chagrin of the purists. Omega speedmaster professional moonwatch listing: